Social housing

Our ERP: Even social landlord

Your challenges

Adapting to a new organization of social housing

HLM organizations are confronted with the evolution of the management of their heritage, through the strong development of the co-ownership park. For some landlords, this share can represent up to 50% of their homes. This stock, resulting from the development of HLM sales, off-plan acquisitions and the construction of mixed rental/accession programmes, represents an additional management complexity for lessors, and forces them to adapt their strategy, their organization and their methods of management within residences.

Build a relationship with co-owners

Interaction and exchanges are becoming the keystone of social housing stock. The digitization of the sector, driven by the ELAN law, makes it possible to meet the new expectations of co-owners, while ensuring better follow-up of files, in particular with the various service providers present in the maintenance of a building stock.

Our ERP: Even, the benchmark business software for social landlords.

The Even management software, edited by Egide IT, a company of the DL Software group, is perfectly adapted to the expectations of the social trustee

Fully pre-configured solution

Consideration of day-to-day management

Management of specific batch types (PLSA and BRS)

Customer relationship management

Interconnected with social sector ERPs

Request a demo

Would you like a demo of our property management software?








    * Required fields

    The personal data requested from you in this form is essential for DL SOFTWARE to process your requests. Your data is confidential. You have the right to access, modify and withdraw your data by sending a request to contact@dlsoftware.fr. Your data will be used in accordance with the data protection policy.

    qodef-fullwidth-slider

    Software published by Egide Informatique, a company of the DL Software group

    Egide informatics has been designing and distributing solutions for more than 30 years providing answers adapted to each professional in the real estate market Property managers, co-ownership trustees, asset managers, institutions, property companies.

    Would you like to know more about Egide Informatique's software?

Logement social

Notre ERP : Even bailleur social

Vos enjeux

S’adapter à une nouvelle organisation des logements sociaux

Les organismes HLM sont confrontés à l'évolution de la gestion de leur patrimoine, à travers le développement fort du parc en copropriété. Pour certains bailleurs, cette part peut représenter jusqu’à 50% de leurs logements. Ce parc, issu du développement de la vente HLM, des acquisitions en VEFA et de la construction de programmes mixtes locatifs/accession, représente pour les bailleurs une complexité de gestion supplémentaire, et les contraint à adapter leur stratégie, leur organisation et leurs modes de gestion au sein de résidences.

Construire une relation avec les copropriétaires

L’interaction et les échanges deviennent la clef de voûte des parcs de logements sociaux. La digitalisation du secteur, portée par la loi ELAN, permet de répondre aux attentes nouvelles des copropriétaires, tout en assurant un meilleur suivi des dossiers, notamment avec les différents prestataires présents sur la maintenance d’un parc immobilier.

Notre ERP : Even, le logiciel métier de référence pour les bailleurs sociaux.

Le logiciel de gestion Even, édité par Egide Informatique, entreprise du groupe DL Software, est parfaitement adapté aux attentes du syndic social

Solution entièrement pré-paramétrée

Prise en compte de la gestion courante

Gestion des types de lots spécifiques (PLSA et BRS )

Gestion de la relation client

Interconnecté aux ERP du secteur social

Demander une démo

Vous souhaitez une démo de notre logiciel de gestion immobilière ?











    * Champs obligatoires

    Les données à caractère personnel qui vous sont demandées dans ce formulaire sont indispensables à DL SOFTWARE pour traiter vos demandes. Vos données sont confidentielles. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de retrait de vos données en adressant une demande à contact@dlsoftware.fr.  Vos données seront utilisées en accord avec la politique de protection des données.

    qodef-fullwidth-slider

    Un logiciel édité par Egide Informatique, entreprise du groupe DL Software

    Egide informatique conçoit et distribue depuis plus de 30 ans des solutions apportant des réponses adaptées à chaque professionnel du marché de l’immobilier Administrateurs de biens, Syndics de copropriété, Gestionnaires de patrimoine, Institutionnels, Foncières.

    Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les logiciels de Egide Informatique ?